Who We Are

Anne Winston Pinder Batchelder

Karyn Belknap

Fiber Art

Ten Good Sheep 

Karyn@Tengoodsheep.com

757-243- 1400

www.Tengoodsheep.com

Mark Belknap

Decoy Carver

Red Dog Decoys 

Mark@RedDogDecoys.com

757-710- 0496 

www.facebook.com/RedDogDecoys

Bobby and Debra Bridges

Wooden Folk Art

Coastal Creations 

debralbridges@gmail.com

757-710-3862 

Jennie and George Budd

Jennie -Oil Painting

George - Photography

Windhorse Barn and Studios

jenniebudd@me.com

757-442-0903 

Julie Cardinale

Decorative Painting

Eastern Shore Painted Furniture 

harbortonbell@gmail.com 

757-442-2309 

https://www.facebook.com/Eastern-Shore-Painted-Furniture-826869420733177/

Jim and Melanie Carey

Glass

jimcarey1989@gmail.com  

757-894-2535 

David and Christie Crane

Ceramics

Seafire Ceramics 

cdcrane@verizon.net   

www.Seafireceramics.com

757-665-4021 

Billy Crocket

Decoy Carver 

billycrockettcarving@gmail.com 

757-710-6669 

Diana Davis

Buck and Helene Doughty

David Farlow Jr.

Decoy Carver

757-442-9097 

Gertraud Fendler

Sea glass jewelry

Sea Glass Girl 

gertraud1@verizon.net 

www.sea-glass-girl.com

757-442-4430 

Nancy Ferguson

Fiber Art

nanfergi@aol.com 

804-317-3742 

April Flory

Oil and Watercolor

aprilflory@mac.com 

917-660-7389

www.aprilflory.com

Lynne Fowler

Fiber Art

lynne@racccoonpoint.com 

443-735-5552 

Susan Gibian

Jewelry

Sue Gibian Designs 

sgibian@gmail.com 

309-472-5994  

Kathy and John Grook

Sea glass jewelry

Sea Glass Treasures by Kathy 

kgrook@yahoo.com

757-752-1135 

Barbara Hart

Watercolor and Floor Cloths

barb.hart@yahoo.com  

917-363-5755 

www.barbarajhart.com

Angela Herbert-Hodges

Watercolor & mixed media painting

alherberthodges@gmail.com 

410-677-0589 

www.angelaherbert-hodges.com

Anne W. Holland

Oil, acrylic and mixed media painting 

artisteah@gmail.com 

757-414-3471 

www.awholland.com

Elizabeth Hunt

Pottery

madchickenpotter@gmail.com 

757-709-1288 

Russell and Annie Jones

Pottery

Useful Pots

russandannie@me.com  

443-523-2112  

www.usefulpots.biz

Tara King and Andrew Leach

Susan Kovacs

Jewelry

sykovacs@gmail.com

757-678-7721 

Karin Lees

Pottery

Disfunctional Pottery

larrylees1@verizon.net  

757-787-3291  

Kurt and Sally Lewin

 Furniture

Windsor House

windsorfolks@esva.net 

757-331-4848  

www.lewinwindsorhouse.com

Brenda Llewellyn

Pottery

llewellynmayes@yahoo.com 

240-478-7647 

Laura and Jim McGown

Oil Painting

lmcgowan1997@gmail.com  

757-710-7600 

lauramcgowanfineart.com

Mary Onley

African American paper mache art

Mama Girl Art

 mamagirlart@yahoo.com 

757-710-4129 

https://www.facebook.com/mamagirl.folkart  

Carole Boggeman Peirson

Oil Painting

cpeirson@earthlink.net  

757-331-4848 

artworkbycarole.com

Thelma Peterson

Jeffrey L. Pitts

Wood Carving

JLPITTS@gmail.com 

757-709-1466 

Ken and Edith Platt

Functional and artistic glass

Highpoint Glass

hpglassworks@hotmail.com 

757-442-7155

hpglassworks.esva.net/

Gerry Quinn and Linda Lang

Steel and composite furniture

Planet Quinn

Gerry:GQuinn@planetquinn.com 

Linda: lindalang@theopen-door.com 

757-442-4064 

www.planetquinn.com  

Bruce Ricci

Pottery and sculpture

brucericci@earthlink.net 

757-787-1407  

www.brucericci.com

Miriam Riggs and Jeffrey Jay

Janet and Haydon Rochester

Painting

j.rochester@ieee.org 

757-787-2097 

Stevon Sample

Painting and Graphic Art

Dominion Graphic Art

dominiongraphicart@gmail.com 

757-709-2569 

www.facebook.com/MEDIAWORKS101

Clella Cardano Sheppard

Guy and Kristi Shover

Metal Sculpture

mudwater1@hotmail.com  

757-710-1103  

Maurice Spector

Donna and Derry Stufft

Fiber Art

paintedstitches@aol.com  

443-616-6708  

Richard and Christina Toft

Egg tempera Painting

rtoftstudio@gmail.com 

757-787-4493

www.toftstudio.com

Doris Tosi

Dried Goard Art

ctosi40@msn.com 

757-442-6989 

Karen Tweedie

Mils and John Wehner

Chatham Vineyards

wehner@chathamvineyards.com  

757-678-5588 

www.chathamvineyards.com

W.T. and Dora W. Wilkins:

Wood Turnings

Yeardley@verizon.net  

757-647-9027  

Ray and Julita Wood

Pottery

Gekko Pottery 

Twlvvman@hotmail.com 

757-284-4824 

John R. Zacharias

Vesna Zidovec

Pottery

vesnazid@yahoo.com 

757-678-3712