Who We Are

image85

Anne Winston Pinder Batchelder

image86

Karyn Belknap

Fiber Art

Ten Good Sheep 

Karyn@Tengoodsheep.com

757-243- 1400

www.Tengoodsheep.com

image87

Mark Belknap

Decoy Carver

Red Dog Decoys 

mark@forestryandwildlife.com

757-710- 0496 

www.facebook.com/RedDogDecoys

image88

Bobby and Debra Bridges

Wooden Folk Art

Coastal Creations 

debralbridges@gmail.com

757-710-3862 

image89

Jennie and George Budd

Jennie -Oil Painting

George - Photography

Windhorse Barn and Studios

jenniebudd@me.com

804-937-3751

image90

Marty Burgess

Oil Painting 

Burgess Studio

221 Mason Avenue, Cape Charles, VA  

martyburgess1212@gmail.com 

757-350-0873

image91

Julie Cardinale

image92

Jim and Melanie Carey

Glass

jimcarey1989@gmail.com  

757-824-5771

image93

David and Christie Crane

Ceramics

Seafire Ceramics 

cdcrane@verizon.net   

www.Seafireceramics.com

757-665-4021 

image94

Billy Crocket

Decoy Carver 

billycrockettcarving@gmail.com 

757-710-6669 

image95

John Callander and Laura Lucas

Furniture maker

jo.callender@gmail.com

757-710-2892 

image96

Diana Davis

image97

Buck and Helene Doughty

image98

David Farlow Jr.

Decoy Carver

757-442-9097 

image99

Gertraud Fendler

Sea glass jewelry

Sea Glass Girl 

gertraud1@verizon.net 

www.sea-glass-girl.com

757-442-4430 

image100

Nancy Ferguson

Fiber Art

nanfergi@aol.com 

804-317-3742 

image101

Lynne Fowler

Fiber Art

lynne@racccoonpoint.com 

443-735-5552 

image102

Susan Gibian

Jewelry

Sue Gibian Designs 

sgibian@gmail.com 

309-472-5994  

image103

Kathy and John Grook

Sea glass jewelry

Sea Glass Treasures by Kathy 

kgrook@yahoo.com

757-752-1135 

image104

Barbara Hart

Painting/Mixed Media

barb.hart@yahoo.com  

917-363-5755 

www.barbarajhart.com

image105

Angela Herbert-Hodges

Watercolor & mixed media painting

alherberthodges@gmail.com 

410-677-0589 

www.angelaherbert-hodges.com

image106

Anne W. Holland

Oil, acrylic and mixed media painting 

artisteah@gmail.com 

757-414-3471 

www.awholland.com

image107

In Memory of Elizabeth Hunt

Pottery


image108

Carrie Jacobson

Oil Painting

carrieBjacobson@gmail.com

860-442-0246

jacobson-arts.com

image109

Russell and Annie Jones

Pottery

Useful Pots

russandannie@me.com  

443-523-2112  

www.usefulpots.biz

image110

Tara King and Andrew Leach

image111

Susan Kovacs

Jewelry

The Beadweaver 

sykovacs@gmail.com

757-678-7721 

image112

Karin Lees

Pottery 

Disfunctional Pottery 

larryless1@verison.net

757-787-3291

image113

Kurt and Sally Lewin

 Furniture

Windsor House

windsorfolks@esva.net 

757-331-4848  

www.lewinwindsorhouse.com

image114

Brenda Llewellyn

Pottery

llewellynmayes@yahoo.com 

240-478-7647 

image115

Beverly Rae Lynch

image116

Laura and Jim McGowan

Oil Painting

Laura McGowan

lmcgowan1997@gmail.com  

757-710-7600 

lauramcgowanfineart.com

image117

Susan McGuire

Watercolor 

susan.mcguire1@icloud.com

757-787-2726

image118

Kate Meyer

Milby Barn Studio 

Oil Painting

chathamfarm1770@outlook.com

757-442-1483

chathamfarm1770.com