Members N-Z

image17

In Memory of Mary Onley

African American paper mache art

Mama Girl Art

 

image18

Carole Boggeman Peirson

Oil Painting

cpeirson@earthlink.net  

757-678-3340 

artworkbycarole.com

image19

Thelma Peterson

image20

Ken and Edith Platt

Functional and artistic glass

Highpoint Glass

hpglassworks@hotmail.com 

757-442-7155

Highpointglassworks.com

image21

Gerry Quinn and Linda Lang

Steel and composite furniture

Planet Quinn

Gerry:GQuinn@planetquinn.com 

Linda: lindalang@theopen-door.com 

757-442-4064 

www.planetquinn.com  

image22

Bruce Ricci

Pottery and sculpture

brucericci@earthlink.net 

757-787-1407  

www.brucericci.co

image23

Miriam Riggs and Jeffrey Jay

image24

Stevon Sample

Graphic Art, Design, Murals and Printed Media

Dominion Multmedia LLC

dominiongraphicart@gmail.com 

757-607-6840

dominiongraphicart@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/MEDIAWORKS2020

image25

Donna Satterlee

Fiber Artist

donna.j.satterlee@gmail.com

757-710-0338 

image26

Brian Satterwite

Wood Turning

757-710-1107 

image27

Clella Cardano Sheppard

image28

Guy and Kristi Shover

Metal Sculpture

mudwater1@hotmail.com  

757-710-1103  

image29

Dawn Simpson

Fiber art and baskets

757-710-5917

fertilesoil@verizon.net

image30

Joel Simpson

Wood turning and carving

757-710-1822

fertilesoil@verizon.net

image31

Maurice Spector

Sculpture/painting

moespector@verizon.net 

757-442-5595

www.moes.esva.net

image32

Donna and Derry Stufft

Fiber Art

paintedstitches@aol.com  

443-616-6708  

image33

Richard and Christina Toft

Egg Tempera Painting

rtoftstudio@gmail.com 

757-787-4493

www.toftstudio.com

image34

Doris Tosi

Gorgeous Gourds

Pottery/Gourd/Fiber Art

ctosi40@msn.com 

757-442-6989 

image35

Karen Tweedie

image36

Mils and John Wehner

Chatham Vineyards

wehner@chathamvineyards.com  

757-678-5588 

www.chathamvineyards.com

image37

W.T. and Dora W. Wilkins

Wood Turning 

Yeardley@verizon.net  

757-647-9027  

image38

Ray and Julita Wood

Pottery

Gekko Pottery 

Twlvvman@hotmail.com 

757-284-4824 

About Us

image39

John R. Zacharias

image40

Vesna Zidovec

Pottery

vesnazid@yahoo.com 

757-678-3712